Menu
EN

PINGTANG SANTIAN

VISIT

Play around
All categories

Play around

  • Categories:Visit
  • Time of issue:2020-03-24 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Jade Water Golden Basin
1
  "Yushui Golden Basin" is located in Pingtang County, Guizhou Province. "Pingtang County" is located on the east of Lungnaopo, surrounded by the Pingzhou River on the south, north and west. It overlooks the Lotus Tower Jusheng Tower and overlooks the whole county. Taoist Zhang Sanfeng traveled here and there was a hymn day: "The stone dragon turns around the sand day and night, the jade water golden basin splashes the pike." The jade water golden basin got its name. Every time the summer and autumn turn, Pingtang County will hold the water dragon festival. It is made of wicker and dragon grass, shaped like a dragon, and can be a few meters to more than ten meters long. It is fixed on two bamboo bars. According to the length of the dragon, it is led by experienced elders from different numbers of Buyi people. Go down the street and go all the way, go around.
  When the time comes, all the 24 ethnic groups in the county will be dressed in costumes, rushed to the county town, walked relatives, watched the lively, visited the market, young people will also take the opportunity to talk about love and meet each other. The dragon boat team and water dragon team in the four neighbors and eight townships should concentrate on the banks of the Pingzhou River and hold a grand opening ceremony. During the gongs and drums, with the host's order, the dragon boat team stopped on the river waved and competed hard, and the water dragon teams of each family branched into the streets and units of the county town and the courtyard of the unit to celebrate the festival. .
  Every place where water dragons are everywhere, every household will use scoops, pots or water guns to pour water from the well-prepared water tanks, splashing at the water dragons and the crowds around. This water is called auspicious water. The more it splashes, the more it splashes The more thorough, the more peaceful this year will be, the better your luck. At this time, only Pinghu Town, with a resident population of 10,000, was full of people, singing and laughing, and clamoring for a peaceful and happy life, auspicious and festive scene. The river channel of Miao'er River, 5 kilometers away from the county seat, is wide and gentle, with lush trees on both sides. There are ethnic leisure villas interspersed among them, which is a good place to experience ethnic flavor. From the Miaoerhe River to the side of the county road, there are peach trees on the hillside, which stretches into a forest. It is called "Ten Li Taoyuan": peach blossoms in spring, red clouds in the sky: the branches are lush in summer, and the chestnuts are pressed. The Jingzhou River, 15 kilometers away from the county seat, is wide, open, and steady green.
  The ancient trees on both sides are tall and lush, surrounded by green bamboos, the shadows cover the sun, and the silver mist swirls around, which is really quiet. The Buyi cottage is surrounded by mountains and water, and is scattered and scattered. The waterwheel on the shore rotates leisurely, moving and quiet, with rich customs. In time for the season, peach blossoms, plum blossoms, rape blossoms, and various wildflowers are opening up, colorful, butterflies swarming, and a few birds are crisp and tender. The main attractions and play points in this area are the "Jade Water Golden Basin" water leisure experience, the Jingzhou idyllic scenery leisure experience, and the Miaoerhe Farmhouse leisure experience.
 
Ya Zhou Tao
  The origin of Yazhou Pottery is located in Yazhou Town, Pingtang County, Guizhou Province. According to the "Pingtang County Chronicle", the production of Yazhou Pottery began in the Hongwu period of the Ming Dynasty. The town has inherited more than 600 years of handicraft products, Yazhou Tao. Its glaze color is based on glass glaze, based on yellow, white, and brown. The glass glaze flows naturally during the firing process, and the temperature control is used cleverly to make the surface layer naturally fission during the cooling process. On the basis of maintaining the original simple and honest shape, it has continuously incorporated national and local characteristics. Whether it is daily household items or small and large crafts, it has high practical value, ornamental value and collection value. The products were exported to Southeast Asia and were brought to European countries by missionaries. Yazhou Pottery is known as the "exquisite" work of Guizhou ceramic art. It is one of the ten famous ceramics in China. It has won many awards at home and abroad, and has been selected as the second batch of national intangible cultural heritage.
 
Jingzhou Health Park
2
  Jingzhou Health Park is located in Jingzhou Village, Pingzhou Town, Pingtang County, Guizhou Province, 13 kilometers away from the county seat. The park relies on Jingzhou's beautiful natural pastoral scenery and "mountain, water, people, and culture" resource advantages such as "hometown of poetry", with the theme of nostalgic memory, supported by ecological leisure and health care, and has invested 81.35 million yuan. , Built a project of two rivers, nostalgia memory hall, colorful garden, fishing paradise, entrance plaza, eight meter avenue, etc. The park is divided into leisure experience, farming experience, nostalgic memory, natural landscape viewing and other areas for the majority of tourists in This beautiful and ecologically harmonious tourist area is close to nature, close to the countryside, and returning to the wilderness. It is a unique modern leisure activity place to experience the traditional farming culture, cycling, fishing and other fun.
 
Kapu Maonan Nationality Township3
  Kapu Maonan Nationality Township is a nationality township under the jurisdiction of Pingtang County, Guizhou Province. It is the only Maonan nationality township in the country. The Maonan people have simple folk customs, rich and pure folk customs, and unique cultural backgrounds. They are an important part of the ethnic culture of Pingtang County, and have considerable potential and value. The people of the township are hospitable, with rich and colorful folk arts, and unique national characteristics such as "Monkey Encouragement", "Torch Festival", "Welcome to the New Year" and "Hanging Door Song". Town of.
 
Jiaqing Bingjiu Group
4
  The Jiaqing Bingjiu Group is located on the underground fissure zone in the middle reaches of the Pingzhou River in Pingtang County, Guizhou Province. Due to the sharp drop of the groundwater level, a very large and typical karst landscape is formed. The karst basin and the river head grass dam are developed on the turning zone of the longitudinal section of the river above the crack point of the river erosion cycle. It integrates broad basins, narrow canyons, cliffs, peaks, river beaches, grasslands and pastures, showing complex changes. The hydrodynamic environment has important scientific value and tourism appreciation value. Its aerial photographs were selected into the "Chinese Karst Remote Sensing Atlas" in the 1980s. The Jiaqinggan River Valley is suspected of being an ancient glacial reef ice mortar group. The starting point of the valley is the underground outlet of the Ganhe Formation of Jiala Village, Zhemi Town, Pingtang County, and the end point is Jiacha Yanzi Cave. The section is about 7 kilometers long. Only when the upper reaches of the river soar, the water flows through this valley. The time is generally only about ten days. Due to its remoteness, the river valley remains intact, and the virgin forests on both sides are densely covered. The river bed resembles the size of ancient glaciers. There are tens of thousands of ice mortars. There are also countless "glaciers and boulders" scattered on the riverbed, which is extremely spectacular.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Thank you for coming to PingTang Santian's official website. 
For any enquires please contact us.

手机底部联系方式

Time of issue:2019-06-20 00:00:00

Service Hotline:+86-0854-7316888

Add.:Tianwen Town, Pingtang, Qiannan Buyi and Miao Autonomous Prefecture, Guizhou.

地址版权

Time of issue:2019-06-20 00:00:00

Service Hotline:+86-0854-7316888  Add.:Tianwen Town, Pingtang, Qiannan Buyi and Miao Autonomous Prefecture, Guizhou

© 2020 Guizhou PingTang Santian Tourism Development Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  黔ICP备17000317号  贵公网安备52272702000011号  Powered by: www.300.cn

Chinese FAST | Large Radio | Radio Telescope | Pingtang FAST | FAST | Guizhou

手机版地址版权

Time of issue:2019-06-20 00:00:00

© 2020 Guizhou PingTang Santian Tourism Development Co., Ltd.

黔ICP备17000317号 贵公网安备52272702000011号

Powered by: www.300.cn

导航
EN

VISIT

参观

周边玩乐
全部分类

周边玩乐

  • 分类:参观
  • 发布时间:2020-03-24 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
玉水金盆
1
  “玉水金盆”位于位于贵州省平塘县城,平塘县城“东倚龙脑坡,南、北、西三面被平舟河环绕,登临莲花坡聚胜塔俯瞰,整个县城宛如盆景。相传明代道士张三丰当年云游此地,有诗赞日:“石龙昼夜转流沙,玉水金盆泼客鹾”玉水金盆从此得名。每到夏秋之交,平塘县城都要举办水龙节。这水龙,用柳条和龙须草扎成,状似游龙,长可几米到十几米,固定于两条竹杠之上,根据龙身长短,由人数不等的布依族小伙在有经验的长者引领下走街串巷,到各处巡游。
  到时候,全县24个民族都会穿着盛装,赶到县城,走亲戚,看热闹,逛市场,年轻人更会借机谈情说爱,会友相亲。而四邻八乡的龙舟队和水龙队都要集中在平舟河畔,举行盛大的开节仪式。锣鼓喧天中,随着主持人的一声号令,停在河面上的龙舟队挥浆竞发,奋力争先,而各家的水龙队,则分头窜入县城的大街小巷、单位院落去贺节。
  凡水龙所到处,家家户户都会用瓢、盆或水枪从早已备足的水缸里盛出水来,向水龙,也向围观的群众恣意泼洒,这水名曰吉祥水,泼得越多,淋得越透,这一年便会越祥和,运气越好。这时节,只有万把常住人口的平湖镇,到处人山人海,欢歌笑语,喧腾起一派安居乐业,吉祥喜庆的升平景象。距县城5千米的苗二河河道宽阔平缓,两岸树木葱郁,一座座民族休闲山庄穿插其中,是体验民族风味的好去处。由苗二河至县城路旁的山坡上桃树遍布,绵延成林,人称“十里桃园”:春天桃花绽放,红霞满天:夏天枝繁时茂,硕栗压枝。距县城15千米的京舟河道,宽阔敞亮,平稳碧绿。
  两岸古树挺拔苍郁,翠竹簇拥,浓荫蔽日,银雾缭绕,煞是雅静。布依山寨依山傍水,错落有致,岸边水车悠悠旋转,动静相间,风情浓郁。赶在季节上,桃花、李花、油菜花以及各种野花竞相开放,姹紫嫣红,成群蝴蝶翩翩翻飞,几声鸟呜清脆婉转。该区域的主要看点和玩点是“玉水金盆”水上休闲体验、京舟田园风光休闲体验、苗二河农家乐休闲体验。
 
牙舟陶
  牙舟陶产地位于贵州省平塘县牙舟镇,据《平塘县志》记载:牙舟陶生产始于明代洪武年间。该镇传承了600余年的手工艺产品牙舟陶,其釉色以玻璃釉为基础,以黄、白、褐色为基调色,几色互相调配,形成各种光泽莹润的色调。玻璃釉在烧制过程中自然流淌,并巧妙运用温度控制,使其在冷却过程中表层自然裂变。在保持原有古朴敦厚造型的基础上,不断融进民族特色和地方特色。无论是日常家用品,还是大小工艺品,都具有很高的实用价值、观赏价值和收藏价值。产品曾远销东南亚,并被传教士带到欧洲各国。牙舟陶被称为贵州陶瓷艺术中的“精绝”之作,是中国十大名陶之一,在国内外曾多次获得过大奖,并入选第二批国家级非物质文化遗产名录。
 
京舟养身乐园
2
  京舟养生乐园位于贵州省平塘县平舟镇京舟村,距县城13公里。该园依托京舟优美的自然田园风光和“诗词之乡”等“山、水、人、文”资源优势,以乡愁记忆为主题,以生态休闲养生养老为支撑,已整合投入资金8135万元,建成了一河两道、乡愁记忆馆、多彩田园、垂钓乐园、入口广场、八米大道等项目,园内分设休闲体验、农事体验、乡愁记忆、自然山水观赏等区域,可供广大游客在这环境优美、生态和谐的观光景区里贴近自然、贴近乡村、回归原野,亲身感受传统农耕文化、骑自行车、垂钓等乐趣,是一个独具特色的现代休闲活动场所。
 
卡蒲毛南族乡
3
  卡蒲毛南族乡位于贵州省平塘县下辖的一个民族乡,是全国唯一的毛南族乡。毛南族民风古朴,民俗浓郁而纯厚,有独特的文化底缊,是平塘县民族文化的重要组成部分,颇有挖掘潜力和价值。全乡人民热情好客,民间艺术丰富多彩,独具民族特色的"猴鼓舞"、"火把节"、"迎新节"、"挂门歌"远近闻名,曾被州文化局授予"猴鼓舞"艺术之乡。
 
甲青冰臼群
4
  甲青冰臼群位于贵州省平塘县平舟河中游地下裂点带上,因地下水位的急剧下降形成非常巨大和典型的岩溶地貌景观。岩溶盆地及河头草坝发育在河流侵蚀循环裂点上方的河流纵剖面转折带上,集宽阔的盆地、狭窄的峡谷、峭壁、山峰、河流沙滩、草地及田园于一体,显示出复杂变换的水动力环境,具有重要的科学价值和旅游观赏价值,其航摄影像于上世纪80年代入选“中国岩溶遥感图集”。甲青干河谷疑似古冰川遗迹冰臼群,河谷起点为平塘县者密镇甲拉村干河组地下出水洞口中,终点为甲茶燕子洞,全长10余千米,其中干河组段约7千米,每年只在上游河水暴涨时,才有水流经这一河谷,时间一般只在十天左右。由于地处偏僻,河谷地貌保持完好,两岸原始森林密布,河床酷似古冰川遗迹的大小冰臼数以万计,大者直径6.6米,深5米;小者仅1厘米左右。河床上还散落无数的“冰川漂砾”,极为壮观。

扫二维码用手机看

感谢您来到平塘三天官方网站,若您有合作意向,请您为我们留言或使用以下方式联系我们,我们会第一时间给予反馈,并为您提供最真诚的服务,谢谢。

手机底部联系方式

发布时间:2019-06-20 00:00:00

客服热线:0854-7316888

地址:贵州省黔南布依族苗族自治州平塘天文小镇

地址版权

发布时间:2019-06-20 00:00:00

客服热线:0854-7316888  地址:贵州省黔南布依族苗族自治州平塘天文小镇

© 2020 贵州平塘三天旅游发展有限责任公司 页面版权所有  黔ICP备17000317号  贵公网安备52272702000011号  网站建设:中企动力贵阳

中国天眼 | 大射电 | 射电望远镜 | 平塘天眼 | FAST | 贵州

手机版地址版权

发布时间:2019-06-20 00:00:00

© 2020 贵州平塘三天旅游发展有限责任公司 页面版权所有

黔ICP备17000317号 贵公网安备52272702000011号

网站建设:中企动力贵阳