Menu
EN

PINGTANG SANTIAN

VISIT

Heavenly book
All categories

Heavenly book

  • Categories:Visit
  • Time of issue:2020-03-24 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
  Zhangbu Scenic Area is located in Zhangbu Village, Zhangbu Town, Pingtang County, Guizhou Province. It is 65 kilometers away from the county town and has an area of about 10 square kilometers. There are 30 scenic spots and landscapes. It is the first national AAAA tourist scenic spot in Qiannan Prefecture. The canyon in the upper reaches of the Langma River is the main body. The canyon is 6 kilometers long, the cutting depth is 25-50 meters, and the bottom of the valley is 30-50 meters wide. Due to the occurrence of rock formations and changes in river flow, the structure of the canyon includes inclined valleys, forward valleys, and horizontal valleys. There are many cliffs and peculiar peaks and rocks on both sides of the bank. Karst caves are densely covered. The characteristics of karst karst are obvious. The geological wonders are unique and the natural scenery is charming.
 1    2    3
    There are seven strange landscapes called Qishan, Qishui, Qishi, Qidong, Qizhu, Qishu, and Qiyu by tourists. Tourists who came to explore the wonders have given it names such as "Tibetan Stone", "Sun Stone", "Shen Stone", and "Tianshu", among which "Qi Shi" ("Qi Shi"), the head of "Qi Qi" in Zhangbu River Valley Scenic "Tianshu") In June 2002, when the former village party secretary Wang Guofu cleaned the scenic area, he accidentally found five large letters of "Chinese Communist Party" on a large rock. After investigation and identification by scientists, most of the "Chinese Communist Party" on the "Tibetan Stone" is composed of biological fossils, including sponges, lily stems, and brachiopods. "Tibetan Stone" has no traces of artificial carving, shaping and pasting.
  The cause is the accumulation in layers with the biological remains during deposition. Through the metasomatism, calcium carbonate replaces the original components in the biological remains to form biological fossils. Due to the difference between the structure and the original rock, the biological fossils are prominent when they fall to the ground and crack along the joint surface. At the same time, the ability to resist weathering is stronger than the bedrock, so it is more prominent. The location where the "Tibetan Stone" fell just below the half-hole formed by the steep cliff on the left bank of the river played a certain role in protecting these characters. Therefore, this geological spectacle can also be called an artistic masterpiece, and its rarity can be included in the world geological wonder.
4    5    6

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Thank you for coming to PingTang Santian's official website. 
For any enquires please contact us.

手机底部联系方式

Time of issue:2019-06-20 00:00:00

Service Hotline:+86-0854-7316888

Add.:Tianwen Town, Pingtang, Qiannan Buyi and Miao Autonomous Prefecture, Guizhou.

地址版权

Time of issue:2019-06-20 00:00:00

Service Hotline:+86-0854-7316888  Add.:Tianwen Town, Pingtang, Qiannan Buyi and Miao Autonomous Prefecture, Guizhou

© 2020 Guizhou PingTang Santian Tourism Development Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  黔ICP备17000317号  贵公网安备52272702000011号  Powered by: www.300.cn

Chinese FAST | Large Radio | Radio Telescope | Pingtang FAST | FAST | Guizhou

手机版地址版权

Time of issue:2019-06-20 00:00:00

© 2020 Guizhou PingTang Santian Tourism Development Co., Ltd.

黔ICP备17000317号 贵公网安备52272702000011号

Powered by: www.300.cn

导航
EN

VISIT

参观

天书
全部分类

天书

  • 分类:参观
  • 发布时间:2020-03-24 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
  掌布景区位于贵州省平塘县掌布镇掌布村,距县城65千米,面积约10平方千米,有景物景观30个,是黔南州首家国家AAAA级旅游景区,景区以槽渡河上游浪马河段的峡谷为主体。峡谷长6千米,切割深度25-50米,谷底宽30-50米,由于岩层产状和河流流向的变化,峡谷的结构有斜向谷、顺向谷和横向谷等多种类型。两岸多悬崖峭壁和奇峰异石,溶洞密布,喀斯特岩溶特征明显,地质奇观独特,自然景观迷人。
 1    2    3
  有被游人称为奇山、奇水、奇石、奇洞、奇竹、奇树、奇鱼的七奇景观。前来探奇的游客先后给它取了“藏字石”、“太阳石”、“神石”、“天书”等名称,其中掌布河谷风景区中“七奇”之首“奇石”(“天书”)于2002年6月,原任村支书王国富在清扫景区时,无意中发现一块巨石上“中國共產党”五个横排大字。经过科学家们的考察与鉴定,“藏字石”上所现“中國共產党”大多由生物化石组成,组成的生物有海绵、海百合茎、腕足类等。“藏字石”无人工雕琢、塑造、粘贴的痕迹。
  其成因是在沉积时和生物遗体顺层堆积,通过交代作用,碳酸钙交代了生物遗体中原有成分,形成生物化石。由于结构与原岩石有所差别,生物化石坠落到地面沿节理面裂开时显得突出,同时抵抗风化的能力又强于基岩,因而更加突显出来。“藏字石”坠落的位置恰好处在河左岸陡崖所形成的半洞下面,对这些字起到了一定的保护作用。因此,这一地质奇观同样堪称为一个艺术极品,其罕见程度完全可列入世界地质奇观。
4    5    6

扫二维码用手机看

感谢您来到平塘三天官方网站,若您有合作意向,请您为我们留言或使用以下方式联系我们,我们会第一时间给予反馈,并为您提供最真诚的服务,谢谢。

手机底部联系方式

发布时间:2019-06-20 00:00:00

客服热线:0854-7316888

地址:贵州省黔南布依族苗族自治州平塘天文小镇

地址版权

发布时间:2019-06-20 00:00:00

客服热线:0854-7316888  地址:贵州省黔南布依族苗族自治州平塘天文小镇

© 2020 贵州平塘三天旅游发展有限责任公司 页面版权所有  黔ICP备17000317号  贵公网安备52272702000011号  网站建设:中企动力贵阳

中国天眼 | 大射电 | 射电望远镜 | 平塘天眼 | FAST | 贵州

手机版地址版权

发布时间:2019-06-20 00:00:00

© 2020 贵州平塘三天旅游发展有限责任公司 页面版权所有

黔ICP备17000317号 贵公网安备52272702000011号

网站建设:中企动力贵阳