Menu
EN

PINGTANG SANTIAN

GUIDE

Traffic
All categories

Traffic

  • Categories:Guide
  • Time of issue:2020-03-24 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
  Route 1: From Duyun to Pingtang
  Pingtang Jingzhou, Jiacha Scenic Area, Zhangbu “Tibetan Stone” Scenic Area, China Tianyan-Tiankeng Group Scenic Area Three-Day Tour
  D1: Depart from Duyun in the morning, take the Xiarong Expressway or Duyun High-speed Railway East Station (about 78 kilometers, about 1.5 hours by car) to Pingtang Jingzhou to see the beautiful countryside. After lunch, drive to Jiacha Scenic Area (50km, 1 hour driving) to visit Jiacha Scenic Area. After dinner, return to Pingtang
  Live: Pingtang
  D2: After breakfast, go to the Zhangbu "Tibetan Stone" scenic area (the journey is about 64 kilometers and the journey takes about 1 hour). After lunch, drive to China Tianyan Science Cultural Park for a tour (97 kilometers, 1.5 hours driving).
  Live: Kedu
  D3: After breakfast, visit China Tianyan (about 17 kilometers, 20 minutes by car), after lunch, go to Tiankeng Scenic Area (about 54 kilometers, 1 hour by car), return to Guiyang via Guibai Expressway or head to Luodian Qiandao Lake Scenic Area.
 
  Route 2: From Luodian Bianyang to Pingtang
  China Tianyan-Tiankeng Group Scenic Area, Zhangbu "Tibetan Stone" Scenic Area, Jiacha Scenic Area Three-Day Tour
  D1: Depart from Guiyang in the morning and go directly to China Tianyan-Tiankeng Scenic Area via Guibai Expressway (Bianyang) (the whole journey is about 140 kilometers, 2.5 hours by car) to visit Tiankeng Scenic Area. After lunch, visit the Popular Science Industrial Park (approximately 37 kilometers, 30 minutes by car), and visit China Tianyan (approximately 17 kilometers, 20 minutes by car).
  Live: Kedu
  D2: After breakfast, go to Zhangbu "Tibetan Stone" scenic area (the whole journey is about 97 kilometers and the driving time is about 2 hours). After lunch, drive to Pingtang Jingzhou to see the beautiful countryside (full journey (68 kilometers, about 1.5 hours driving)).
  Live: Pingtang
  D3: After breakfast, drive to Jiacha Scenic Area (the whole journey is about 46 kilometers and the journey takes about 1 hour). After lunch, proceed to Duyun and Libo.
 
  Route 3: From Dushan to Pingtang
  "Jade Water Golden Basin" Scenic Area, Jingzhou, Jiacha Scenic Area, Zhangbu "Tibetan Stone" Scenic Area, China Tianyan-Tiankeng Tourist Area Three-Day Tour
  D1: From Libo, take the Pingdu Expressway (116 kilometers, about 2 hours) to Pingtang Jingzhou to see the beautiful countryside. After lunch, go to Jiacha Scenic Area (50 km, about 1 hour by car) and return to Pingtang County.
  Live: Pingtang
  D2: After breakfast, go to the Zhangbu "Tibetan Stone" scenic area (the journey is about 64 kilometers and the journey takes about 1 hour). After lunch, drive to China Tianyan Science Cultural Park for a tour (97 kilometers, 1.5 hours driving).
  Live: Kedu
  D3: After breakfast, visit China Tianyan (about 17 kilometers, 20 minutes by car), after lunch, go to Tiankeng Scenic Area (about 54 kilometers, 1 hour by car), return to Guiyang via Guibai Expressway or head to Luodian Qiandao Lake Scenic Area.
 
  Route 4: From Changming, Guiding to Pingtang
  Three-day tour of Zhangbu Stone Scenic Area, Jingzhou Boat, Jiacha Scenic Area, China Tianyan-Tiankeng Tourist Area
  D1: Depart from Guiyang in the morning, pass through Guiding Changming (high-speed station or high-speed rail station), go directly to Zhangbu Scenic Area (the whole journey is about 96 kilometers, and it takes 2 hours by car) to visit Zhangbu Scenic Area. After lunch, drive to Pingtang Jingzhou (approximately 68 kilometers, 1.5 hours driving) to see the beautiful countryside. After dinner, return to Pingtang County (12 kilometers, 15 minutes by car).
  Live: Pingtang
  D2: After breakfast, go to Jiacha Scenic Area (the total distance is 46 kilometers and the journey takes about 1 hour). After lunch, drive to the Popular Science Park (the total distance is 114 kilometers, 2 hours by car).
  Live: Kedu
  D3: After breakfast, go to China Tianyan (about 17 kilometers, 20 minutes by car) to visit China Tianyan. After lunch, visit the Tiankeng Group Scenic Area (the whole journey is about 54 kilometers, 1 hour driving), return to Guiyang via Guibai Expressway or head to Luodian Qiandao Lake Scenic Area.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Thank you for coming to PingTang Santian's official website. 
For any enquires please contact us.

手机底部联系方式

Time of issue:2019-06-20 00:00:00

Service Hotline:+86-0854-7316888

Add.:Tianwen Town, Pingtang, Qiannan Buyi and Miao Autonomous Prefecture, Guizhou.

地址版权

Time of issue:2019-06-20 00:00:00

Service Hotline:+86-0854-7316888  Add.:Tianwen Town, Pingtang, Qiannan Buyi and Miao Autonomous Prefecture, Guizhou

© 2020 Guizhou PingTang Santian Tourism Development Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  黔ICP备17000317号  贵公网安备52272702000011号  Powered by: www.300.cn

Chinese FAST | Large Radio | Radio Telescope | Pingtang FAST | FAST | Guizhou

手机版地址版权

Time of issue:2019-06-20 00:00:00

© 2020 Guizhou PingTang Santian Tourism Development Co., Ltd.

黔ICP备17000317号 贵公网安备52272702000011号

Powered by: www.300.cn

导航
EN

GUIDE

导览

交通路线
全部分类

交通路线

  • 分类:导览
  • 发布时间:2020-03-24 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

路线1:从都匀进入平塘

平塘京舟、甲茶景区、掌布“藏字石”景区、 中国天眼-天坑群景区三日游

D1:上午都匀出发,经厦蓉高速或都匀高铁东站(约78公里,行车约1.5小时)直达平塘京舟,看美丽乡村。午餐后,乘车赶往甲茶景区, (全程50公里,行车1小时)游览甲茶景区,晚餐后,返回平塘

住:平塘

D2:早餐后,赴掌布“藏字石”景区(全程约64公里,行车约1小时)游览。午餐后,乘车赶往中国天眼科普文化园游览(全程97公里,行车1.5小时)。

住:克度

D3: 早餐后,游览中国天眼(全程约17公里,行车20分钟)午餐后,赴天坑景区(全程约54公里,行车1小时),经贵百高速返回贵阳或前往罗甸千岛湖景区。

 

路线2:从罗甸边阳进入平塘

中国天眼-天坑群景区、掌布“藏字石”景区、甲茶景区三日游

D1:上午贵阳出发,经贵百高速(边阳)直达中国天眼-天坑群景区(全程约140公里,行车2.5小时)游览天坑景区。 午餐后,游览科普文化产业园(全程约37公里,行车30分钟)、游览中国天眼(全程约17公里,行车20分钟)。

住:克度

D2:早餐后,赴掌布“藏字石”景区(全程约97公里,行车约2小时)游览。午餐后,驱车赶往平塘京舟,看美丽乡村(全程(68公里,行车约1.5小时)。

住:平塘

D3:早餐后,驱车赴甲茶景区(全程约46公里,行车约1小时)。午餐后,前往都匀和荔波。

 

路线3:从独山进入平塘

“玉水金盆”景区、京舟、甲茶景区、掌布“藏字石”景区、中国天眼-天坑旅游区三日游

D1:从荔波出发,乘车经平独高速(全程116公里,约2小时)直达平塘京舟,看美丽乡村。 午餐后,赴甲茶景区(全程50公里,行车约1小时)游览后,返回平塘县城。

住:平塘

D2:早餐后,赴掌布“藏字石”景区(全程约64公里,行车约1小时)游览。午餐后,乘车赶往中国天眼科普文化园游览(全程97公里,行车1.5小时)。

住:克度

D3: 早餐后,游览中国天眼(全程约17公里,行车20分钟)午餐后,赴天坑景区(全程约54公里,行车1小时),经贵百高速返回贵阳或前往罗甸千岛湖景区。 ​

 

路线4:从贵定昌明进入平塘

掌布“藏字石”景区、京舟、甲茶景区、中国天眼-天坑旅游区三日游

D1:上午从贵阳出发,经贵定昌明(高速站或高铁站),直达掌布景区(全程约96公里,行车2小时),游览掌布景区。午餐后,驱车赴平塘京舟(全程约68公里,行车1.5小时), 看美丽乡村。晚餐后,返回平塘县城(全程12公里,行车15分钟)。

住:平塘

D2:早餐后,赴甲茶景区(全程46公里,行车约1小时)游览。午餐后,驱车前往科普文化园(全程114公里,行车2小时)游览。

住:克度

D3: 早餐后,赴中国天眼(全程约17公里,行车20分钟)游览中国天眼。午餐后,游览天坑群景区(全程约54公里,行车1小时),经贵百高速返回贵阳或前往罗甸千岛湖景区。

扫二维码用手机看

感谢您来到平塘三天官方网站,若您有合作意向,请您为我们留言或使用以下方式联系我们,我们会第一时间给予反馈,并为您提供最真诚的服务,谢谢。

手机底部联系方式

发布时间:2019-06-20 00:00:00

客服热线:0854-7316888

地址:贵州省黔南布依族苗族自治州平塘天文小镇

地址版权

发布时间:2019-06-20 00:00:00

客服热线:0854-7316888  地址:贵州省黔南布依族苗族自治州平塘天文小镇

© 2020 贵州平塘三天旅游发展有限责任公司 页面版权所有  黔ICP备17000317号  贵公网安备52272702000011号  网站建设:中企动力贵阳

中国天眼 | 大射电 | 射电望远镜 | 平塘天眼 | FAST | 贵州

手机版地址版权

发布时间:2019-06-20 00:00:00

© 2020 贵州平塘三天旅游发展有限责任公司 页面版权所有

黔ICP备17000317号 贵公网安备52272702000011号

网站建设:中企动力贵阳